Welcome to Shapings forums, if you are new, register now or

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Lack of pantyhose for men!

Over the years, not too many manufacturers have launched pantyhose products targeted to men although I'm sure there is a large population of men eager to wear more products and male targeted.

Hopefully we'll see more and Shapings could sell them all over Canada!

Indeed there is a lack of products specifically designed for men, but over the years I've come to the realization that that's not really an obstacle for us men to enjoy pantyhose. Fortunately Shapings is here to satisfy that demand.

I've been doing business with Shapings for many years now and I can say with all confidence, by first hand experience, that nobody beats them in customer service, and variety and quality of products (and quality of website). From all the options they have, many of which I've tried, I have been able to find many that are perfectly suitable for men in fit, comfort and appearance.

The main thing is to first know what you're looking for and then the folks at Shapings are always willing to help select the best possible option.

Yes for sure, Robert and the crew are the most knowledgeable people when it comes to hosiery.

Like you said, women's products can fit mens but it would be better if we had our own variety of products without looking like we are stealing our wife's hosiery.

Indeed Robert is the guru when it comes to this subject matter. I rely on his expertise a lot and hasn't let me down, and I know he won't.